Sales persons

Your contact to our sales team

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sales Manager Austria
Key Account Manager Locksmiths & Security Shops

Michael Grabner

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 854 90 91

E-Mail: michael.grabner@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager Professional End User

Robert Udovicic

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 887 374 12

E-Mail: robert.udovicic@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager System Integrators
Sales Manager Objects / Projects

Thomas Zhanel

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 180 72 09

E-Mail: thomas.zhanel@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager OEM Door & Window Industry

Christian Fischer

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 886 28 312

E-Mail: christian.fischer@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Key Account Manager Wholesaler & Sales Upper Austria

Ronald Pum

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 537 51 68

E-Mail: ronald.pum@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland

Wolfgang Reichsthaler

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11 32
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 886 28 310

E-Mail: wolfgang.reichsthaler@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland

Thomas Gebhardt

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11 33
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 889 37 568

E-Mail: thomas.gebhardt@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lower & Upper Austria

Fazlija Husic

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 886 28 308

E-Mail: fazlija.husic@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Salzburg

Rene Spreitzer

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: + 43 (0) 664 886 28 311

E-Mail: rene.spreitzer@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Carinthia & East Tyrol

Rainer Gauder

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: + 43 (0) 664 968 88 69

E-Mail: rainer.gauder@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Styria

Harald Holler

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: + 43 (0) 664 854 62 27

E-Mail: harald.holler@assaabloy.com

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

West Austria

Christian Plangger

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 432 81 60

E-Mail: christian.plangger@assaabloy.com

&

Wolfgang Bitriol

Tel: +43 1  212 51 11
Fax: +43 1 212 51 17
Mobil: +43 (0) 664 889 28 350

E-Mail: wolfgang.bitriol@assaabloy.com